Words of Thunder

Welcome to the official words of thunder website

Listen to our new hit single to be released in July 2008


No reason

Burning Light


Get Lost

To good to be true

Golden ball

Dead Heart

Good Man




Lead guitarist: Hope Ashley Speight

Guitarist and singer: Kimberley Nicole Palmer

Keyboard; Tim Tedds

Drummer: Ed Lowe


ROCK OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We shall be performing for the forth time in western super mare

Performing: No reason Burning light, Freedom and Dead Heart